Address: 640 Kolter Drive, Indiana PA 15701

Management Team

Brett Braun | Chief Operating Officer
Sandra Luttner | Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Rout | Accountant
Marie Elkin | Director of Quality
Annie Rizzo | Marketing Manager
Glenn Stutzman | Practice Manager
Koni Wheeling | Practice Manager
Sandy Doak | Practice Manager
Jessica LaFevre | HR/Compliance Coordinator
Samantha Daughenbaugh | Applications Coordinator
Samantha Bash | Practice/Call Center Manager
Nikki Blystone | Practice Manager
724-357-8230
724-357-7227
724-357-8233
724-357-7234
724-357-7234
724-357-7234
724-357-7234
724-464-0270
724-357-7234
724-357-8234
724-357-7234
724-357-7234
bbraun@indianarmc.org
sluttner@indianarmc.org
srout@indianarmc.org
melkin@indianarmc.org
arizzo@indianarmc.org
gstutzman@indianarmc.org
kwheeling@indianarmc.org
sdoak@indianarmc.org
jlafevre@indianarmc.org
sdaughenbaugh@indianarmc.org
sbash@indianarmc.org
nblystone@indianarmc.org

All Other Inquiries